CAFA 2013 -2014 Leadership Teams
董事会 Board of Directors:
Name Title Phone Email
Charles Sun Member 919-362-7219 Charles.Sun@sas.com
Chengwei Yao Member 919-345-6370 cary_laoyao@yahoo.com
dianxia wang Member 919-274-3220 dianxiaw@yahoo.com
Hongbin Gu Member 919-636-5610 hongbin.gu@gmail.com
Jianping Yang Member 919-395-8847 Jianping.Yang@sas.com
Jiarong Fu Member 919-518-6972 jiarongf@yahoo.com
Lun Xiao Chair 919-460-1203 lunxiao@yahoo.com
Rui Shi Member 919-371-4899 rshi_ncsu@yahoo.com
Steve Xi Chen Member 919-699-8150 stevexichen@yahoo.com
Xiaojuan Wang Member 919-621-5958 xiaojuanwang2005@hotmail.com
Yi Liao Member 919-208-2159 yi.liao@sas.com
Yu Lou Member 919-260-7746 yu.9.lou@gsk.com
Zhiyong Li Member 919-260-2780 zli_us@yahoo.com
执行委员会 Executive Committee:
Name Term Title Phone Email
Chengwei Yao (姚承伟) President 919-345-6370 cary_laoyao@yahoo.com
Yu Lou (娄玉) Vice President 919-260-7746 yu.9.lou@gsk.com
Mingchun Zhao (赵茗醇) Secretary General 919-995-5993 tea.zhao@gmail.com
Wang Qin (王嵚) Accountant 919-357-4066 graceqw02@gmail.com
Zhang, Songhua (张松华) Treasure 919-946-0503 Songhua.zhang@sas.com
常务委员会 Standing Committees

科技部 Committee on Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Huang, Weishi (黄伟师) Chair 919-248-5839 wh0001@hotmail.com
Wang, Xuejie (王学杰) Vice Chair 919-423-1728 jaywang188@gmail.com
Chen, Yang (陈 阳) Member 919-465-2495   science@cafanc.org
Pang, Tao (庞涛) Member 919-513-2110  pang3200@yahoo.com
Guo, Xuguang(郭旭光) Member 919-357-2589  xguortp@gmail.com
Hu, Hui (胡晖) Member 919-319-3959  huihu_nc@hotmail.com
Hu, Yuming (胡玉明) Member 919-966-3322  jbhugh@gmail.com
Wang, Amy (汪爱群) Member 919-483-9202  amy.aaw15039@gmail.com
Xia, Yulu(夏育陆) Member 919-513-8187  yulu_xia@ncsu.edu
Xiang, Ling (向凌) Member 919-647-7487  elixiang@gmail.com
Zhang, Xiaoyu (张晓宇) Member 919-360-0509  wesleyzhang2005@gmail.com
商务部 Committee on Businness
Name Title Phone Email
Ping Zhang(张平) Chair 919-345-0110 pz102003@yahoo.com
Tong Zhou Vice Chair 919-724-9813 zhoutong67@yahoo.com
Peter Cheng Vice Chair Petercheng@nc-cba.org
Xiaoyi Xu(许晓毅) Member 518-275-6612 ben.xu@juneintelligence.com
Lisa Huang(黄莉清) Member 919-696-6066 c.su@dailyvita.com
Chang Su(苏畅) Member 919-439-4093 lisatravel66@hotmail.com
公关部 Committee on Public Relations:
Name Title Phone Email
Guo, Xuguang (郭旭光) Chair 919-357-2589 xguortp@gmail.com
Zhou, Dacao   (周大操) Co-chair 919-244-4292 dacao_zhou@yahoo.com
Pang, Tao        (庞 涛) Member 919-264-3831 pang3200@yahoo.com
Chen, Owen    (陈剑文) Member 919-468-2062 owenjchen@gmail.com
Wen, Daling   (温大岭) Member 919-846-5148 daling.wen@gmail.com
Wang, Amy    (汪爱群) Member 919-592-2598 amy.aaw15039@gmail.com
Hu, Hui           (胡 晖) Member 919-319-3959 huihu_nc@hotmail.com
Hu, Yuming   (胡玉明) Member 919-966-3322 jbhugh@gmail.com
Li, Julia           (李娅琳)  Member 919-601-9316 jli35cary@yahoo.com
Zhou, Xu         (  ) Member 919-645-7896 xu.zhou.4@gmail.com
Qin, Xiaofeng  (秦骁峰) Member 919-889-3096 xqinrtp@gmail.com
联络部 Committee on Communication & Publication
Name Title Phone Email
Cathy Kimball (胡艳萍) Chair 919-800-1836 communication@cafanc.org;  cathyk@chinastar.us
Kun Yang (杨堃) Member 919-645-8457 Yangkun8914@gmail.com
Guizhou Hu (胡贵州) Member 919-413-3491 ghu@biosignia.com
Steve Xi Chen Member 919-699-8150 stevexichen@yahoo.com
Katie Liu (刘晓雪) Member 803-397-6549 Katie121609@gmail.com
Jeff Kuang Member 919-324-2695 Mirror20000@yahoo.com
Guangyong Mao (毛光勇) Member 919-638-2080 mgymst@gmail.com
Ran Li (李冉) Member 919-903-0825 Dora.lixy@hotmail.com
Wendy Shi (史岩) Member 919-244-0350 Shiyanwendy@gmail.com
Xiangming Zeng (曾向明) Member 919-985-6307 xzengemail@gmail.com
Mia Deng (邓洪梅) Member 919-362-7219 mia27513@gmail.com
Charles Sun (孙传忠) Member 919-362-7219 charles.sun@sas.com
Jiarong Fu (傅嘉荣) Member 919-469-2040 jiarongf@yahoo.com
Jianping Yang (杨建平) Member 919-426-9479 Jianping.Yang@sas.com
Zhen Frank Han  (韩镇) Member 919-362-8770 zhan2@yahoo.com
Carolyn Shao (邵波) Member 919-622-9301 carolyn9988@hotmail.com
Diana Roberts Member 330-780-3315 Dianar7788@yahoo.com
社会服务部 Committee on Social Service
Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Song (宋丹琪) Chair 919-715-6752 Danqisong@gmail.com
Hu Yuming Advisor 919-360-9397 jbhugh@gmail.com
Yalin Xiong (熊亚林) Member 919-561-0478 yalinxiong@gmail.com
Heli Chu (储贺莉) Member 919-621-0425 helichu1@yahoo.com
Linda Chen(陈新) Member 919-675-1059 xinchensk@yahoo.com  
David Li(栗田良) Member 910-799-9199 David@davidinsgroup.com
Jian Chen(陈健) Member 919-632-5214 Jchen27514@yahoo.com
会员部 Committee on Membership:
Name Title Phone Email
Wang, Dianxia (王殿霞) Chair 919-274-3220 membership@cafanc.org
Jiarong Fu (傅嘉荣) Vice Chair 919-469-2040 jiarongf@yahoo.com
Chen, Owen    (陈剑文)) Member 919-468-2062 owenjchen@gmail.com
Cheng, Candong (程灿东) Member 919-218-7146 danch919@gmail.com
Feng, Ke (冯克) Member 919-368-1697 fengke@hotmail.com
He, Weiling(何伟玲) Member 307-920-0349 weilinghe@yahoo.com
Huang, Weishi (黄伟师) Member 919-419-9568 wh0001@hotmail.com
Tong, Jihong(仝继红) Member 919-649-3940 jihong.tong@gmail.com
Wang, Minglu (王明璐) Member 919-448-4927 iceberg119@gmail.com
Wang, Yi (王一) Member 336337-9598 yiwang_me@hotmail.com
Wang, Zhenwei (王臻蔚) Member 919-387-8566 zwang979@gmail.com
Wen, Daling (温大岭) Member 919-846-5148 daling.wen@gmail.com
Wu, Hong  (吴鸿) Member (919) 888-8182 wuhongnc@gmail.com
Xiong, Yalin (熊亚林) Member 919-561-0478 yalinxiong@gmail.com
Yan, Ding (严 定) Member 919-363-4566 ding.yan@talecris.com
总务部 Committee on General Affairs:
Name Title Phone Email
Shi, Rui (石锐) Chair 919-371-4899 general.affair@cafanc.org
Li, Bing (李冰) Member 919-572-9127 blrg@hotmail.com
Yan, Ding (严定) Member 919-363-4566 ding.yan@talecris.com
Lei, Yongjun (雷拥军) Member 919-455-0245 leiyongjun@yahoo.com
Gu, Hui (谷慧) Member 919-461-3857 huiqujing@gmail.com
Li, Sufeng (李素凤) Member 919-607-3325 sufengl@gmail.com
Zhang, Zhiping (张治平) Member 919-607-3325 sufengl@gmail.com
Pan, Xiong (潘雄) Member 919-607-3325 seanpanx@yahoo.com
Lucy, Lu (陆江) Member 919-244-4751 lucyjlu@earthlink.net
Li, Weijiong (李维炯) Member 919-607-3325 wli778@gmail.com
筹款部 Committee on Financing and Fund Raising:
Name Title Phone Email
Qin, Jianhua (秦建华) Chair 919-602-2718 janqin@nc.rr.com
Xie, Tony (谢贤庆) Advisor 919-845-6270 tonyxie98@yahoo.com
Lou, Yu (娄 玉) Member 919-403-8069 yu.9.lou@gsk.com
Linda Chen(陈新) Member 919-675-1059 xinchensk@yahoo.com  
体育部 Committee on Sports:
Name Title Phone Email
Yang, Jianren (杨建仁) Chair 919-460-1203 jryang2000@yahoo.com
Charles Wang (王硕-篮球俱乐部) Member 919-468-3286 cwanginweb@yahoo.com
Yang, Jianren (杨建仁-桥牌俱乐部) Member 919-460-1203 jryang2000@yahoo.com
Owen Chen (陈剑文-围棋俱乐部) Member 919-531-9234 owenjchen@gmail.com
Owen Chen (陈剑文-滑雪俱乐部) Member 919-531-9234 owenjchen@gmail.com
Chengwei Yao (姚承伟-足球俱乐部) Member 919-481-0864 cary_laoyao@yahoo.com
Cheng, Zhao (网球俱乐部) Member 919-392-7532 zcheng@cisco.com
Liao,Yi (羽毛球俱乐部) Member 919-531-8486 (O), 919-280-2159 (H) Yi.Liao@sas.com
Yang, Jianren (杨建仁-排球俱乐部) Member 919-460-1203 jryang2000@yahoo.com
Yang, Jianren (杨建仁-Poker俱乐部) Member 919-460-1203 jryang2000@yahoo.com
Liao, Qiming (廖其明-高尔夫俱乐部) Member 919-388-3388 qiming_liao@yahoo.co
Jiangang Lu (卢建刚-羽毛球俱乐部) Member 608-692-81487cell) 919-531-1714 (office) lujiangang@gmail.com
Bo Zhang (张博) Assistant to the Committee  919-889-6761 bo.f.zhang@gmail.com
Wang Shuo (Charles Wang) (919)362-6857 swang9609@gmail.com
Zhao Cheng 919-593-3696 zcheng2008@gmail.com
教育部 Committee on Education: 
Name Title Phone Email
Li, Zhiyong (李智勇) Chair 919-338-2426 zli_us@yahoo.com
Qi, Jim (齐金根) Member 919-792-8288 (Google Voice) jim.j.qi@gmail.com
Chen, Zach (陈自强) Member 919-508-8523 ncca2005@gmail.com
Jing Wang ( ) Member  919-859-1410 csewj@yahoo.com
Xuezhong Cai Member (919) 531-3755 xuezhong.cai@gmail.com
Kun Yang (杨堃) Member 919-645-845 kun.yang@carycs.org,
Olivia Quyan Member 919-522-5978 oouyang@cier-edu.com
Danhang, Lu (路丹红) Member 919-593-5024 dhlu2011@gmail.com
Wang, Janet (王媛) Member 919-600-1280 janetywang@yahoo.com
文化部 Committee on Cultural Promotion: 
Name Title Phone Email
Hui Hu  (胡晖 ) Chair 919-319-3959  huihu_nc@hotmail.com
Julia Cai (蔡利钦 ) Member 919-601-9922 liqincai@gmail.com 
Xiaojuan Wang (汪筱娟) Member 919-963-8818  xiaojuanwang2005@hotmail.com 
George Zhou(周大操) Member 919-244-4292  dacaozhou@gmail.com 
Hui Zhi( 智慧) Member 919-483-9989 hui.2.zhi@gsk.com 
Yu Lou (娄玉) Member 919-260-7746 yu.9.lou@gsk.com 
Zhengyu Xue(薛正宇) Member 919-264-3077 zhengyu.g.xue@gsk.com 
Yiqun Jiao(焦益群) Member 919-926-1112 yiqun001@gmail.com 
Deqiang Bao(鲍德强) Member 919-233-3584 baodeqiang@hotmail.com  
Jing Jia (贾晶) Member 919-481-2686 jiajing00@yahoo.com 
Jusheng Feng(冯菊生) Member 919-481-2686 jusheng.feng@gmail.com 
Xiwen Meng(孟熙文) Member 919-899-9026 xiwen.meng@gmail.com 
Yang Chen(陈阳) Member 919-465-2495 ydchen2000@yahoo.com 
Qing Zhou(周青) Member 919-408-0812 qz.singssong@gmail.com 
Wenqi Fan(范文琪) Member 919-363-4566 fwenqi@yahoo.com 
Yao Liu(刘瑶) Member 919-741-4555 liuyao7911@hotmail.com 
Amy Wang(汪爱群) Member 919-380-1781 amy.a.wang@gsk.com 
Xiaoying Ma (麻晓莺) Member 919-469-2040 xyma1999@yahoo.com
青年部 Committee on Youth: 
Name Title Phone Email
Junjie Lu(陆俊杰) Chair 919-638-2575 lujunjie2000@hotmail.com
Chen Zhao(赵辰) Member 919-272-8427 czhao727@yahoo.com
Baiyan Huang(黄柏颜) Member 919-376-5741 baiyanh@gmail.com
Liang Xu(徐亮) Member 703-261-5487 lx9k@virginia.edu
Fei Ni(倪非) Member 980-226-8870 fnnf2772@gmail.com
Wei Miao(苗伟) Member 919-271-7790 weidootech@gmail.com
Kaiwen Sun(孙凯文) Member 919-360-1699 kaiwensun@hotmail.com
Ying Wang(王莹) Member 919-610-5609 wying519@gmail.com
Xinxin Sheng(盛欣欣) Member 919-637-2056 d99393@gmail.com
Ziyu Jin(靳自愚) Member 919-667-7701 jerry.jin@gmail.com
Junyan Wang(王俊妍) Member 585-730-2415 qiushuiyiren2011@gmail.com
Xiaoxue Liu(刘晓雪) Member 803-397-6549 katie121609@gmail.com
Ming Yang(杨名) Member 919-702-6103 yangmingnju@hotmail.com
Moxuan Zhu(朱墨轩) Member 214-205-3299 moxuan.zhu@gmail.com
学生部 Committee on Students: 
Name Title Phone Email
Ran Liu(刘冉) Chair 919-348-5343 reinlaw@gmail.com
Yuan Li(李远) Member 919-995-4156 i2222222@hotmail.com
Zhongqiang Chen(陈仲强) Member 919-348-5428 zchen10@ncsu.edu
Haotian Kong(孔昊天) Member 919-889-0720 hkong@ncsu.edu
E-mail List Management:
Name Title Phone Email
Zeng, Zhaobang (曾昭邦) Email Master 919-233-0134 zeng@statgen.ncsu.edu
中国文化节筹备委员会 Chinese Culture Fest Organizing Committee
Name Title Phone Email
Jianping Yang (杨建平) Member 919-426-9479 Jianping.Yang@sas.com
Lixia Zhang (章立夏) Event Coordinator 919-889-6786 paris.lixia@gmail.com
Legal consultant (法律顾问)
Name Title Phone Email
穆援越. (Edward Mu) Consutant 919-593-6914 muyy123@gmail.com
华联信息及网络技术 (IT and Web Operations)
Name Title Phone Email
孟熙文 (Xiwen Meng) Chair 919-270-0123 xiwenm@hotmail.com
齐金根 (Jim Qi) Vice Chair 919-792-8288 (Google Voice) jim.j.qi@gmail.com
黄柏颜 (Huang, Baiyan) Web Master 919-376-5741 baiyanh@gmail.com