CAFA 2014 -2015 Leadership Teams
董事会 Board of Directors:
Name Title Phone Email
Chengwei Yao President 919-345-6370 cary_laoyao@yahoo.com
Ding Yan Member 919-609-9743 ding.yan@grifols.com
Hongbin Gu Member 919-636-5610 hongbin.gu@gmail.com
Jianping Yang Member 919-395-8847 Jianping.Yang@sas.com
Jiarong Fu Member 919-518-6972 jiarongf@yahoo.com
Junjie Lu Member 919-638-2575 lujunjie2000@hotmail.com
Lun Xiao Member 919-460-1203 lunxiao@yahoo.com
Ran Liu Member 919-348-5343 ranliu@outlook.com
Rui Shi Member 919-371-4899 rshi_ncsu@yahoo.com
Steve Xi Chen Member 919-699-8150 stevexichen@yahoo.com
Yi Liao Member 919-208-2159 yi.liao@sas.com
Yongjun Lei Member 919-455-0245 yongjunlei@gmail.com
Yuming Hu Member 919-966-3322 jbhugh@gmail.com
执行委员会 Executive Committee:
Name Term Title Phone Email
Ran Liu (刘冉)
President 919-348-5343 ranliu@outlook.com
Yongjun Lei (雷拥军) Vice President 919-455-0245 yongjunlei@gmail.com
Yuan Li (李远) Secretary General 919-995-4156 i2222222@outlook.com
Lixia Zhang (章立夏) Deputy Secretary General 919-889-6786 paris.lixia@gmail.com
Wang Qin (王嵚) Accountant 919-357-4066 graceqw02@gmail.com
Zhang, Songhua (张松华) Treasure 919-946-0503 Songhua.zhang@sas.com
常务委员会 Standing Committees

科技部 Committee on Technology
Name Title Phone Email
Bo Zhang (张博) Chair 919-247-0166 bo.f.zhang@gmail.com
商务部 Committee on Businness
Name Title Phone Email
Ping Zhang (张平) Chair 919-345-0110 pz102003@yahoo.com
公关部 Committee on Public Relations:
Name Title Phone Email
Jianping Yang (杨建平) Chair 919-426-9479 Jianping.Yang@sas.com
联络部 Committee on Communication & Publication
Name Title Phone Email
Cathy Kimball (胡艳萍) Chair 919-800-1836 communication@cafanc.org; 
社会服务部 Committee on Social Service
Name Title Phone Email
Yalin Xiong Chair 919-561-0478 yalinxiong@gmail.com
会员部 Committee on Membership:
Name Title Phone Email
Lei, Yongjun (雷拥军) Chair 919-455-0245 membership@cafanc.org
Tong, Jihong(仝继红) Vice Chair 919-649-3940 jihong.tong@gmail.com
总务部 Committee on General Affairs:
Name Title Phone Email
Shi, Rui (石锐) Chair 919-371-4899 general.affair@cafanc.org
筹款部 Committee on Financing and Fund Raising:
Name Title Phone Email
Yao, Chengwei (姚承伟) Chair 919-345-6370 cary_laoyao@yahoo.com
体育部 Committee on Sports:
Name Title Phone Email
Yang, Jianren (杨建仁) Chair 919-460-1203 jryang2000@yahoo.com
教育部 Committee on Education: 
Name Title Phone Email
Li, Zhiyong (李智勇) Chair 919-338-2426 zli_us@yahoo.com
文化部 Committee on Cultural Promotion: 
Name Title Phone Email
Hui Hu  (胡晖 ) Chair 919-319-3959  huihu_nc@hotmail.com
青年部 Committee on Youth: 
Name Title Phone Email
Xinxin Sheng (盛欣欣) Chair 919-637-2056 d99393@gmail.com
学生部 Committee on Students: 
Name Title Phone Email
Wang, Jun(王君) Chair 919-943-2017 junw1988@gmail.com
Chong,Mengyang (种孟阳) Vice Chair n/a mengyang.chong@duke.edu
护照签证部 Committee on Passport and Visa Service
Name Title Phone Email
Jiarong Fu Chair 919-518-6972 jiarongf@yahoo.com
Ding Yan member 919-609-9743 ding.yan@grifols.com
E-mail List Management:
Name Title Phone Email
Zeng, Zhaobang (曾昭邦) Email Master 919-233-0134 zeng@statgen.ncsu.edu
Legal consultant (法律顾问)
Name Title Phone Email
穆援越 (Edward Mu) Consultant 919-593-6914 muyy123@gmail.com
华联信息及网络技术 (IT and Web Operations)
Name Title Phone Email
孟熙文 (Xiwen Meng) Chair 919-270-0123 xiwenm@hotmail.com
齐金根 (Jim Qi) Vice Chair 919-792-8288 (Google Voice) jim.j.qi@gmail.com
黄柏颜 (Huang, Baiyan) Web Master 919-376-5741 baiyanh@gmail.com